Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting
When you get one of our shared hosting packages, we shall keep backups of all your content four times every day, so in case anything needs to be restored, you may use the latest copy, which means no loss of info or minimal harm in case that you have included data after the last backup was made. You'll also be able to search through all backups going 1 week back from the File Manager section of your Control Panel, consequently you'll be able to effortlessly find and restore the files that you need from the specific time that you require. The restoration is as simple as copying a file or a folder from one spot to another, which means that no particular skills are needed. For security reasons all backup files are read-only to guarantee that content cannot be deleted from them by mistake. With this platform you shall never need to stress about the integrity of your information no matter what simply because we'll normally have at least several copies that you shall always be able to look through from within your CP.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
You will be able to reap the benefits of our innovative backup system with every semi-dedicated servers plans that we offer and by default we shall maintain a minimum of four copies of your content every day. All backups are saved for at least one week, so you can restore any information whenever you require it and from whatever day you need it. What differentiates our platform from what other firms offer is the opportunity to surf all backups as standard folders inside the File Manager section of your account. All the information that you will find there is read-only to avoid any chance of deleting it unintentionally and restoring a particular file, folder or Internet site is as basic as copying it from the backup directory to the location within your account in which you want it. This function shall save you time and will allow you to restore any content even in the event that you have no practical experience and that's the first web hosting account you are using.